Almgren, Michaela
Almgren, Michaela
Assistant Professor
almgren@sccp.sc.edu
Clinical Pharmacy and Outcomes Sciences
sccp.sc.edu/Michaela_Almgren
Angoli, Damiano
Angoli, Damiano
Professor
Drug Discovery & Biomedical Sciences
Baker, Jennifer L.
Baker, Jennifer L.
Assistant Professor
jbaker@sccp.sc.edu
(803) 777-5123
Clinical Pharmacy and Outcomes Sciences
sccp.sc.edu/Jennifer_Baker
Ball, Sarah
Ball, Sarah
Assistant Professor
balls@sccp.sc.edu
(803) 767-6299
SCORxE / Academic Detailing
sccp.sc.edu/Sarah_Ball
Banister, Carolyn
Banister, Carolyn
Postdoctoral Research Associate
banisterc@sccp.sc.edu
(803) 777-0849
Drug Discovery & Biomedical Sciences
Beeson, Craig
Beeson, Craig
Professor
beesonc@musc.edu
(843) 876-5093
Drug Discovery & Biomedical Sciences
sccp.sc.edu/Craig_Beeson
Bender, Fred
Bender, Fred
Regional Associate Dean for Greenville Health System
fbender@ghs.org
(864) 455-7951
Pharmacy Department, GHS
sccp.sc.edu/Fred_Bender
Bennett, Charlie
Bennett, Charlie
Professor
bennettc@sccp.sc.edu
(803) 777-2289
Clinical Pharmacy and Outcomes Sciences
sccp.sc.edu/Charlie_Bennett
Berger, Sondra
Berger, Sondra
Professor Emeritus
berger@sccp.sc.edu
(803) 777-4738
Drug Discovery & Biomedical Sciences
Bestman, Jennifer
Bestman, Jennifer
Postdoctoral Fellow
bestman@musc.edu
(843) 792-2550
Drug Discovery & Biomedical Sciences
Bian, John
Bian, John
Associate Professor
jbian@sccp.sc.edu
(803) 777-7860
Clinical Pharmacy and Outcomes Sciences
sccp.sc.edu/Johm_Bian
Blake, Betsy
Blake, Betsy
Assistant Professor
blake@sccp.sc.edu
(803) 777-6058
Clinical Pharmacy and Outcomes Sciences
sccp.sc.edu/Betsy_Blake
Bohm, Nicole
Bohm, Nicole
Associate Professor
bohm@musc.edu
(843) 792-7523
Clinical Pharmacy and Outcomes Sciences
sccp.sc.edu/Nicole_Bohm
Bookstaver, Brandon
Bookstaver, Brandon
Associate Professor
bookstaver@sccp.sc.edu
(803) 777-4786
Clinical Pharmacy and Outcomes Sciences
sccp.sc.edu/Brandon_Bookstaver
Bosso, John
Bosso, John
Professor
bossoja@musc.edu
(843) 792-8501
Clinical Pharmacy and Outcomes Sciences
sccp.sc.edu/John_Bosso
Bragg, Scott
Bragg, Scott
Assistant Professor
braggsc@musc.edu
(843) 792-1617
Clinical Pharmacy and Outcomes Sciences
sccp.sc.edu/Scott_Bragg
Brittain, Kristy
Brittain, Kristy
Associate Professor
brittain@musc.edu
(843) 792-0050
Clinical Pharmacy and Outcomes Sciences
sccp.sc.edu/Kristy_Brittain
Broude, Eugenia
Broude, Eugenia
Assistant Professor
broude@sccp.sc.edu
(803) 777-8440
Drug Discovery & Biomedical Sciences
sccp.sc.edu/Eugenia_Broude
Buckhaults, Phillip
Buckhaults, Phillip
Associate Professor
buckhaul@sccp.sc.edu
(803) 777-4609
Drug Discovery and Biomedical Sciences
Buff, Wayne
Buff, Wayne
Associate Dean and Associate Professor
buff@sccp.sc.edu
(803) 777-4826
Clinical Pharmacy and Outcomes Sciences
sccp.sc.edu/Wayne_Buff
Caulder, Celeste
Caulder, Celeste
Associate Professor
caulderc@sccp.sc.edu
(803) 777-4370
Clinical Pharmacy and Outcomes Sciences
sccp.sc.edu/Celeste_Caulder
Chan, Sherine
Chan, Sherine
Associate Professor
chans@musc.edu
(843) 792-6095
Drug Discovery & Biomedical Sciences
http://sherinechan.weebly.com/
Chapman, James
Chapman, James
Associate Professor
chapman@sccp.sc.edu
(803) 777-7926
Drug Discovery & Biomedical Sciences
Chen, Mengqian
Chen, Mengqian
Research Assistant Professor
chenm@sccp.sc.edu
803-777-4689
Drug Discovery & Biomedical Sciences