A
Almgren, Michaela
Assistant Professor
USC Campus

Clinical Pharmacy and Outcomes Sciences
almgren@sccp.sc.edu
Angoli, Damiano
Professor
USC Campus

Drug Discovery & Biomedical Sciences
B
Baker, Jennifer L.
Assistant Professor
USC Campus

Clinical Pharmacy and Outcomes Sciences
(803) 777-5123
jbaker@sccp.sc.edu
Ball, Sarah
Assistant Professor
USC Campus

SCORxE / Academic Detailing
(803) 767-6299
balls@sccp.sc.edu
Banister, Carolyn
Postdoctoral Research Associate
USC Campus

Drug Discovery & Biomedical Sciences
(803) 777-0849
banisterc@sccp.sc.edu
Beeson, Craig
Professor
MUSC Campus

Drug Discovery & Biomedical Sciences
(843) 876-5093
beesonc@musc.edu
Bender, Fred
Regional Associate Dean for Greenville Health System
Greenville Campus

Pharmacy Department, GHS
(864) 455-7951
fbender@ghs.org
Bennett, Charlie
Professor
USC Campus

Clinical Pharmacy and Outcomes Sciences
(803) 777-2289
bennettc@sccp.sc.edu
Berger, Sondra
Professor Emeritus
USC Campus

Drug Discovery & Biomedical Sciences
(803) 777-4738
berger@sccp.sc.edu
Bestman, Jennifer
Postdoctoral Fellow
MUSC Campus

Drug Discovery & Biomedical Sciences
(843) 792-2550
bestman@musc.edu
Bian, John
Associate Professor
USC Campus

Clinical Pharmacy and Outcomes Sciences
(803) 777-7860
jbian@sccp.sc.edu
Blake, Betsy
Assistant Professor
USC Campus

Clinical Pharmacy and Outcomes Sciences
(803) 777-6058
blake@sccp.sc.edu
Bohm, Nicole
Associate Professor
MUSC Campus

Clinical Pharmacy and Outcomes Sciences
(843) 792-7523
bohm@musc.edu
Bookstaver, Brandon
Associate Professor
USC Campus

Clinical Pharmacy and Outcomes Sciences
(803) 777-4786
(803) 434-2925 (other)
(803) 777-2820 (fax)
bookstaver@sccp.sc.edu
Bosso, John
Professor
MUSC Campus

Clinical Pharmacy and Outcomes Sciences
(843) 792-8501
bossoja@musc.edu
Bragg, Scott
Assistant Professor
MUSC Campus

Clinical Pharmacy and Outcomes Sciences
(843) 792-1617
braggsc@musc.edu
Brittain, Kristy
Associate Professor
MUSC Campus

Clinical Pharmacy and Outcomes Sciences
(843) 792-0050
brittain@musc.edu
Broude, Eugenia
Assistant Professor
USC Campus

Drug Discovery & Biomedical Sciences
(803) 777-8440
(803) 777-0410 (fax)
broude@sccp.sc.edu
Buckhaults, Phillip
Associate Professor
USC Campus

Drug Discovery and Biomedical Sciences
(803) 777-4609
buckhaul@sccp.sc.edu
Buff, Wayne
Associate Dean and Associate Professor
USC Campus

Clinical Pharmacy and Outcomes Sciences
(803) 777-4826
buff@sccp.sc.edu
C
Caulder, Celeste
Associate Professor
USC Campus

Clinical Pharmacy and Outcomes Sciences
(803) 777-4370
caulderc@sccp.sc.edu
Chan, Sherine
Associate Professor
MUSC Campus

Drug Discovery & Biomedical Sciences
(843) 792-6095
(843) 792-2620 (fax)
chans@musc.edu
Chapman, James
Associate Professor
USC Campus

Drug Discovery & Biomedical Sciences
(803) 777-7926
chapman@sccp.sc.edu
Chen, Mengqian
Research Assistant Professor
USC Campus

Drug Discovery & Biomedical Sciences
803-777-4689
803-777-8356 (fax)
chenm@sccp.sc.edu
Chen, Biao
Professor
USC Campus

Drug Discovery & Biomedical Sciences
Chessman, Kathy
Professor
MUSC Campus

Clinical Pharmacy and Outcomes Sciences
(843) 792-7524
chessmak@musc.edu
Chou, C. James
Associate Professor
MUSC Campus

Drug Discovery & Biomedical Sciences
(843) 792-1289
chouc@musc.edu
Cormier, John
Professor and Dean Emeritus
MUSC Campus

Clinical Pharmacy and Outcomes Sciences
843-792-8465
cormierj@musc.edu
Cox, Christina
Assistant Professor
USC Campus

Clinical Pharmacy and Outcomes Sciences
(803) 777-1947
coxcl@sccp.sc.edu
Creek, Kim
Chair, Professor
USC Campus

Drug Discovery & Biomedical Sciences
(803) 777-0952
(803) 777-8356 (fax)
creekk@sccp.sc.edu
Cutler, Stephen

USC Campus

D
Davis, Robert (Bob)
Clinical Professor and Kennedy Professor
USC Campus

Kennedy Pharmacy Innovation Center
(803) 777-4395
davisb@sccp.sc.edu
Dennis, Dianne
Lab Instructor
USC Campus

CPOS
Dickson, Michael
Distinguished Professor, Emeritus
USC Campus

Clinical Pharmacy and Outcomes Sciences
(803) 777-7900
dickson@sccp.sc.edu
Dix, Thomas
Associate Professor
MUSC Campus

Drug Discovery & Biomedical Sciences
(843) 876-5092
dixta@musc.edu
Drayton, Shannon
Assistant Dean for Curriculum and Assessment/Associate Professor
MUSC Campus

Clinical Pharmacy and Outcomes Sciences
(843) 792-0274
draytons@musc.edu
Dunn, Brianne
Assistant Professor
USC Campus

Clinical Pharmacy and Outcomes Sciences
(803) 777-4713
dunn@sccp.sc.edu
E
Easterling, Heather
Assistant Professor
MUSC Campus

Clinical Pharmacy and Outcomes Sciences
(843) 792-5691
easterling@musc.edu
F
Fabel (Powell), Patricia
Assistant Professor
USC Campus

Clinical Pharmacy and Outcomes Sciences
(803) 777-2218
fabelp@sccp.sc.edu
Fang, Jing
Assistant Professor
USC Campus

Drug Discovery & Biomedical Sciences
fang8@sccp.sc.edu
Fermo, Joli
Associate Professor
MUSC Campus

Clinical Pharmacy and Outcomes Sciences
(843) 792-6224
fermojd@musc.edu
G
Garner, Sandra
Professor
MUSC Campus

Clinical Pharmacy and Outcomes Sciences
(843) 792-1142
garnerss@musc.edu
Gasparian, Alexander
Research Assistant Professor
USC Campus

Drug Discovery & Biomedical Sciences
gasparia@sccp.sc.edu
Grant, Amy D.
Assistant Dean and Assistant Professor
USC Campus

Clinical Pharmacy and Outcomes Sciences
(803) 777-7902
(803) 777-2775 (fax)
grantad@sccp.sc.edu
H
Hall, Philip
Professor & Campus Dean
MUSC Campus

Clinical Pharmacy and Outcomes Sciences
(843) 792-8450
11942 (pager)
hallpd@musc.edu
Hamann, Mark
Professor and Endowed Chair
MUSC Campus

Drug Discovery & Biomedical Sciences
hamannm@musc.edu
Haney, Jason
Assistant Professor
MUSC Campus

Clinical Pharmacy & Outcome Sciences
843-792-5150
haney@musc.edu
Hofseth, Lorne
Professor, Graduate Program Director
USC Campus

Drug Discovery & Biomedical Sciences
803-403-5588
hofseth@sccp.sc.edu
J
Justo, Julie Ann
Assistant Professor
USC Campus

Clinical Pharmacy and Outcomes Sciences
(803) 777-8855
(803) 777-2820 (fax)
justoj@sccp.sc.edu
K
Karig, Arnold
Professor and Dean Emeritus
MUSC Campus

Administration
(843) 792-8450
karigaw@musc.edu
Karthikeyan, Mythreye
Assistant Professor
USC Campus

Drug Discovery & Biomedical Sciences
(803) 576-5806
(803) 777-6323 (other)
karthike@mailbox.sc.edu
Kellett, Whitney
Professor
USC Campus

Drug Discovery & Biomedical Sciences
Kiaris, Hippokratis
Associate Professor
USC Campus

Drug Discovery & Biomedical Sciences
kiarish@sccp.sc.edu
Kirk, Stephanie
Assistant Professor
MUSC Campus

Clinical Pharmacy and Outcomes Sciences
(843) 876-5270
(843) 792-1712 (fax)
kirks@musc.edu
L
Lapointe, Marc
Professor
MUSC Campus

Clinical Pharmacy and Outcomes Sciences
(843) 792-2993
lapointe@musc.edu
Lemasters, John J.
Professor, Endowed Chair
MUSC Campus

Drug Discovery & Biomedical Sciences
(843) 876-2360
jjlemasters@musc.edu
Lim, Chang-uk
Research Assistant Professor
USC Campus

Drug Discovery & Biomedical Sciences
803-777-4689
limc@sccp.sc.edu
Long, James

USC Campus

longja4@mailbox.sc.edu
Love, Bryan
Associate Professor
USC Campus

Clinical Pharmacy and Outcomes Sciences
803-777-5727
loveb@sccp.sc.edu
Lu, Kevin
Assistant Professor
USC Campus

Clinical Pharmacy and Outcomes Sciences
(803) 777-2653
luk@sccp.sc.edu
M
Maldonado, Eduardo
Assistant Professor
MUSC Campus

Drug Discovery & Biomedical Sciences
(843) 876-2362
(843) 876-2353 (fax)
maldona@musc.edu
Mathew, Sajish
Assistant Professor
USC Campus

Drug Discovery & Biomedical Sciences
mathew2@sccp.sc.edu
Maxwell, Whitney
Assistant Professor
USC Campus

Clinical Pharmacy and Outcomes Sciences
(803) 777-4715
maxwell@sccp.sc.edu
McGee, Karen
Assistant Professor
USC Campus

Clinical Pharmacy and Outcomes Sciences
(803) 777-5393
mcgee@sccp.sc.edu
Mcinnes, Campbell
Associate Professor
USC Campus

Drug Discovery & Biomedical Sciences
(803) 576-5684
mcinnes@sccp.sc.edu
Michels, Jill
Assistant Professor
USC Campus

Palmetto Poison Center
(803) 777-0571
michels@poison.sc.edu
Morton, William
Professor Emeritus of Pharmacy
MUSC Campus

Clinical Pharmacy and Outcomes Sciences
mortona@musc.edu
N
Nappi, Jean
Professor
MUSC Campus

Clinical Pharmacy and Outcomes Sciences
(843) 792-7628
nappijm@musc.edu
New, James
Adjunct Assistant Professor
MUSC Campus

Clinical Pharmacy and Outcomes Sciences
(843) 792-0602
(843) 792-0590/ 11902 (pager)
(843) 792-5532 (fax)
new@musc.edu
Nickel, Ron
Associate Professor
MUSC Campus

Clinical Pharmacy and Outcomes Sciences
(843) 792-8440
nickelr@musc.edu
Nieminen, Anna-Liisa
Associate Professor
MUSC Campus

Drug Discovery & Biomedical Sciences
(843) 876-2361
nieminen@musc.edu
Norris, LeAnn
Assistant Professor
USC Campus

Clinical Pharmacy and Outcomes Sciences
(803) 777-7888
lnorris@sccp.sc.edu
P
Patrick, Kennerly
Professor
MUSC Campus

Drug Discovery & Biomedical Sciences
(843) 792-8429
patrickk@musc.edu
Pearson, John
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Greenville Campus

Pharmacy Department, GHS
(864) 455-7949
jpearson@ghs.org
Peterson, Yuri
Assistant Professoryuri

Petkov, Georgi
Professor
USC Campus

Drug Discovery & Biomedical Sciences
(803) 777-1891
petkov@sccp.sc.edu
Phillips, Cynthia
Assistant Professor
USC Campus

Clinical Pharmacy and Outcomes Sciences
(803) 777-4974
phillips@sccp.sc.edu
Pittman, Douglas
Associate Professor
USC Campus

Drug Discovery & Biomedical Sciences
(803) 777-7715
pittman@sccp.sc.edu
Poyer, Bob
Associate Professor, Assistant Director of Libraries
MUSC Campus

Library
(843) 792-2892
poyerrk@musc.edu
Puthiyamadathil Johnson, Renjith
Assistant Professor
USC Campus

Drug Discovery & Biomedical Sciences
Q
Quarles-Moore, Kathy
Lab Coordinator
USC Campus

Clinical Pharmacy and Outcomes Sciences
(803) 777-1990
kquarlesmoore@sccp.sc.edu
R
Ragucci, Kelly
Professor and Chair
MUSC Campus

Clinical Pharmacy and Outcomes Sciences
(843) 792-1674
raguccik@musc.edu
Restaino, John
Adjunct Faculty
USC Campus

Clinical Pharmacy and Outcomes Sciences
restainoj@sccp.sc.edu
Richardson, William
Medical Director
USC Campus

Palmetto Poison Center
(803) 777-7909
wrich@poison.sc.edu
Roninson, Igor
Professor, Endowed Chair
USC Campus

Drug Discovery & Biomedical Sciences
(803) 777-2623
(803) 777-0410 (fax)
roninsoni@sccp.sc.edu
Rowen, Randall
Clinical Professor Emeritus Dean Emeritus
USC Campus

Clinical Pharmacy and Outcomes Sciences
(803) 777-2593
rowen@sccp.sc.edu
S
Schulz, Richard
Professor
USC Campus

Clinical Pharmacy and Outcomes Sciences
(803) 777-3891
schulz@sccp.sc.edu
Shirley, David
Assistant Professor

CPOS
843-792-2673
shirleyd@musc.edu
Shtutman, Michael
Assistant Professor
USC Campus

Drug Discovery & Biomedical Sciences
803-777-8988
shtutmanm@sccp.sc.edu
Smith, Laverne
Pharmacist
MUSC Campus

Family Medicine Pharmacy
(843) 792-3026
(843) 792-3605 (fax)
smitl@musc.edu
Soltis, Teresa
Pharmacist in Charge
MUSC Campus

Family Medicine Pharmacy
843-792-3026
soltis@musc.edu
Soltis, Ed
Professor, Vice Chair for Professional Education
MUSC Campus

Drug Discovery & Biomedical Sciences
(843) 792-5445
soltised@musc.edu
Sterrett, James J.
Assistant Professor
MUSC Campus

Clinical Pharmacy and Outcomes Sciences
(843) 792-7963
sterrejj@musc.edu
Sutton, Scott
Professor
USC Campus

Clinical Pharmacy and Outcomes Sciences
(803) 777-0477
sutton@sccp.sc.edu
T
Taylor, William
Instructor
USC Campus

Palmetto Poison Center
(803) 777-0570
taylorw@poison.sc.edu
Tew, Ken
Professor and Chairman John C. West Chair of Cancer Research
MUSC Campus

Drug Discovery & Biomedical Sciences
(843) 792-2514
(843) 792-2475 (fax)
tewk@musc.edu
Townsend, Danyelle
Research Associate Professor
MUSC Campus

Drug Discovery & Biomedical Sciences
843-792-8351
townsed@musc.edu
Turner, Jill
Assistant Professor
USC Campus

Drug Discovery & Biomedical Sciences
803-777-7011
jiturner@sccp.sc.edu
Turner, Kristen
Pediatric Clinical Pharmacist
Greenville Campus

Spartanburg Regional Medical Center, Spartanburg
(864) 680-2475
(864) 560-7323 (fax)
kristenturner@srhs.com
W
Weart, Wayne
Professor, Emeritus
MUSC Campus

Clinical Pharmacy and Outcomes Sciences
(843) 792-3606
weartcw@musc.edu
White, Roger
Professor
MUSC Campus

Drug Discovery & Biomedical Sciences
(843) 792-8462
11400 (pager)
whiterl@musc.edu
Wiest, Don
Associate Professor
MUSC Campus

Clinical Pharmacy and Outcomes Sciences
(843) 792-8444
wiestdb@musc.edu
Wisniewski, Jennifer
Assistant Professor
MUSC Campus

Clinical Pharmacy and Outcomes Sciences
wisniewj@musc.edu
Wisniewski, Christopher
Assistant Professor
MUSC Campus

Clinical Pharmacy and Outcomes Sciences
(843) 792-8443
wisniews@musc.edu
Worrall, Cathy
Assistant Dean and Professor
MUSC Campus

Clinical Pharmacy and Outcomes Sciences
(843) 792-8451
worralcl@musc.edu
Woster, Patrick
Professor and Endowed Chair
MUSC Campus

Drug Discovery & Biomedical Sciences
(843) 876-2453
(843) 792-1617 (fax)
woster@musc.edu
Wu, Jun
Assistant Professor
USC Campus

Clinical Pharmacy and Outcomes Sciences
(864) 455-4729
wujun@sccp.sc.edu
Wyatt, Mike
Associate Professor
USC Campus

Drug Discovery & Biomedical Sciences
(803) 777-0856
wyatt@sccp.sc.edu
X
Xin, Wenkuan
Research Assistant Professor
USC Campus

Drug Discovery & Biomedical Sciences
803-777-6216
xinw@sccp.sc.edu
Xu, Peisheng
Assistant Professor
USC Campus

Drug Discovery & Biomedical Sciences
(803) 777-0075
803-777-8356 (fax)
xup@sccp.sc.edu
Z
Zhong, Zhi
Associate Professor
MUSC Campus

Drug Discovery & Biomedical Sciences
(843) 792-2163
zhong@musc.edu
Zhu, Jun
Associate Professor
USC Campus

Drug Discovery and Biomedical Sciences
(803) 777-7924
(803) 777-8356 (other)
(803) 777-8356 (fax)
zhuj@sccp.sc.edu
Ziegler, Bryan
Assistant Professor
USC Campus

Kennedy Pharmacy Innovation Center
(803) 777-4659
zieglerb@sccp.sc.edu