Phi Lambda Sigma (PLS) recently elected Katelyn Shatz and Megan McGugan, third-year pharmacy students at the Medical University of South Carolina (MUSC), to offices on the Executive Committee of the national pharmacy leadership society.

There were 4 teams of SCCP students that made it to the Final Four competition today.  Each team had written a full business plan for a new startup or purchase of an existing pharmacy.   The written plans were graded to determine the finalists.   The 4 finalist teams then developed a 15 minute p

Brandyce Coes and Shabree Roberson won the regional Student National Pharmaceutical Association (SNPhA)/Kroger Clinical Skills Competition, held April 1-3 during the 2016 Region I & II conference in Charleston, W.Va.

Pharmacy leadership society Phi Lambda Sigma (PLS) recently presented Medical University of South Carolina (MUSC) faculty member John Bosso with the 2016 PLS-Procter & Gamble National Leadership Award  in recognition of a long and distinguished career.

Two South Carolina College of Pharmacy (SCCP) students have been honored with the RESPy award, a national honor presented by Pharmacy Times and Walmart to fewer than a dozen students each year.

The Greenville campus of the South Carolina College of Pharmacy (SCCP) is closed January 22.

New protocol includes broad coverage, increased access

South Carolina College of Pharmacy’s (SCCP) Bryan Love has been selected to participate in the prestigious 2015-2016 American Association of Colleges of Pharmacy (AACP) Academic Research Fellows Program (ARFP).  Love is an associate professor of clinical pharmacy and outcomes sciences at the SCCP


Subscribe to SCCP News