SCCP Support

MUSC Campus

OCIO-IS Website
(843) 792-9700

NetID Support
MUSC Support Desk 
(843) 792-9700
https://netid.musc.edu 

USC Campus

UTS Help Desk
(803) 777-1800

VIP Support
USC Support Desk 
(803) 777-1800
www.uts.sc.edu

Support Staff

Director of Information Technology

Jason Weisgel
(803) 777-3753(o)

wiehelj@sccp.sc.edu

Jeff Osmer 
IT/ITS Manager
Desktop/Network Support

(843) 452-8339 (o)
(843) 452-8339 (c) 
osmerj@sccp.sc.edu

Robert Maguire
ITS Technician
(843) 452-6268 (o) 
maguirer@musc.edu

Francess Murray 
ITS Technician

(803) 777-7896 (o)
(803) 206-1636 (c)
fmurray@sccp.sc.edu

Britanna Wilson
ITS Manager
(803) 777-2441 (o)
(843) 452-8339 (c)
wilsonb@sccp.sc.edu

Arieus J.M. Alcide
Webmaster
(803) 777-6277 (o)
(803) 269-3734 (c)
​webmaster@sccp.sc.edu

arieus@sccp.sc.edu

General Support 

E*Value - Student Rotations

Kathryn Kenard 
(803) 777-0490 (o)
kenard@sccp.sc.edu


June Taylor
(843) 792-6427 (o)
taylorja@sccp.sc.edu


Jenny Scarnecchia
(843) 792-3115 
scarnecc@musc.edu

Room Scheduling

Nikki Mellen
Room Scheduling - USC Campus
(803) 777-4151 
Mellen@sccp.sc.edu


Diane Reeves 
Conference Room Scheduling - MUSC Campus
(843) 792-8450 
reevesd@musc.edu


Jenny Scarnecchia
Class Room Scheduling - MUSC Campus
(843) 792-3115 
scarnecc@musc.edu